



Composition of Board Committees

The composition of the Committees of the Board of Directors of Kansai Nerolac Paints Limited is as follows:

Sr.	Name of the Committee	Members
No.		
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Uday Bhansali – Chairman
		Ms. Sonia Singh
		Mr. Bhaskar Bhat
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Uday Bhansali – Chairman
		Mr. Bhaskar Bhat
		Ms. Sonia Singh
		Mr. T. Tomioka
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee	Ms. Sonia Singh – Chairperson
		Mr. Bhaskar Bhat
		Mr. Pravin D. Chaudhari
4.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	Ms. Sonia Singh – Chairperson
		Mr. Bhaskar Bhat
		Mr. Pravin D. Chaudhari
5.	Risk Management Committee	Ms. Sonia Singh – Chairperson
		Mr. Uday Bhansali
		Mr. Hirokazu Kotera
		Mr. Pravin D. Chaudhari
		Mr. P. D. Pai
		Mr. Jason Gonsalves

The constitution of these Committees satisfies the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 and Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.



KANSAI NEROLAC PAINTS LIMITED